Friday, July 22, 2005

Artists for the Atlantic Theatre Festival Present

August Performances
July 27-August 6, 2005
Tickets and information at 542-4242


Wednesday July 27

2:00 pm   Cinderelly

Shakespeare by the Sea

(Harriet Irving Botanical Gardens)

Free

8:00pm   Robin Hood

Shakespeare by the sea (Willow Park)

suggested donation $10 Adults, $8 Children



Saturday July 30

3:00pm   Buffoon Buffet

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$10 Adults, $8 Children, $32 Family of four

8:00pm   Buffoon Buffet

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$10 Adults, $8 Children, $32 Family of four

Sunday July 31

2:00pm   Buffoon Buffet

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$10 Adults, $8 Children, $32 Family of four



Monday August 1

8:00pm   Woman of Labrador/Atlantic Canada Ceilidh

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$22.50 All tickets



Tuesday August 2

2:00pm   Love Letters

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$15 All tickets

8:00pm   Love Letters

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$15 All tickets



Wednesday August 3

8:00pm   An Evening with Cliff Le Jeune

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$20 All tickets



Thursday August 4

TBA



Friday August 5

8:00pm   The Dumb Waiter

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$20 All tickets



Saturday August 6

2:00pm   The Dumb Waiter

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$20 All tickets

8:00pm   The Dumb Waiter

Al Whittle Theatre (in the Acadia Cinema Co-op)

$20 All tickets

Tickets and information at 542-4242

www.atf.ns.ca

<< Back to main page.

Posted by webmaster on 07/22 at 09:35 AM
(0) CommentsPermalink
Page 1 of 1 pages